The Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum announced that over 50 past-inducted Hall of Fame members are expected to return to celebrate the induction of the Hall of Fame Class of 2017. According to a news release the list of returnees includes Hank Aaron, Johnny Bench, Goose Gossage, Whitey Herzog and Cal Ripken. The Class of 2017 will be inducted on Sunday, July 30, with the Induction Ceremony beginning at 1:30 p.m.

More From WZOZ