You can add Rhode Island to the list of states and territories where visitors to New York State are required to quarantine for 14 days. Governor Cuomo's office announced that the quarantine applies to any person arriving from an area with a positive test rate higher than 10 per 100,000 residents or an area with a 10 percent or higher positivity rate over a 7-day rolling average. Delaware and Washington, D.C. were removed from the list.

WZOZ logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From WZOZ