There was strong turnout last night to decide the Town of Oneonta’s Fire District Board of Commissioners. With 52 votes incumbent Fred Volpe captured a five-year term. Incumbent Mike Butler will serve a four-year term after snaring 55 votes. Incumbent Johna Peachin is on for a three-year term with 51 votes. And new to the Board are Donald Lammano with 51 votes and Carol Ann Malz with 33. Lammano has a 2 year term while Malz is on for a year.