Sweet & Lynch, the group formed by Michael Sweet of Stryper and Dokken and Lynch Mob guitarist George Lynch, will release its second album, Unified, on Nov. 10. And we have the exclusive video premiere of the LP's second single, "Afterlife." You can watch it above.

Unified is the follow-up to 2015's Only to Rise, which reached No. 18 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart. As with their debut effort, Sweet and Lynch are joined by former White Lion bassist James Lomenzo and ex-Whitesnake drummer Brian Tichy.

"George and I couldn't be more excited about this album," Sweet said in a press release. "We've worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds -- a throwback of the chart-topping Stryper/Dokken days, yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn't be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you'll ever hear. If you liked Sweet & Lynch I, you're going to love Unified."

Pre-orders are now available for Unified at Amazon and on or iTunes, or at the web store for the band's label, Frontiers Music. All pre-orders come with an immediate download of the album's first single, "Promised Land." You can learn more about the band at their website.

Sweet & Lynch, 'Unified' Track Listing
1. "Promised Land"
2. "Walk"
3. "Afterlife"
4. "Make Your Mark"
5. "Tried & True"
6. "Unified"
7. "Find Your Way"
8. "Heart of Fire"
9. "Bridge of Broken Lies"
10. "Better Man"
11. "Live to Die"

See the Top 50 Heavy Metal Albums

More From WZOZ