Last night at the Sprint Center in Kansas City, Roger Waters began his 2017"Us + Them" North American tour. You can check out 30 photos from the stunning new show above, and see a variety of fan-shot video below.

In addition to a brand-new stage set featuring new twists on the innovative visuals Waters is well known for delivering, the show featured an extended preview of his new album, Is This the Life We Really Want?, which is coming out on June 2.

The set list, which can be seen below, focused, unsurprisingly, on his time in Pink Floyd, with 19 of the 24 songs coming from his old band. But he did play four new songs -- "When We Were Young," "Déjà Vu," "The Last Refugee" and "Picture That" -- in succession early on. A fifth cut from Is This the Life?, "Smell the Roses," came towards the end of the main set.

The "Us + Them" North American tour continues on Monday in Louisville, Ky., on Sunday and stay in the U.S. until a two-night stand at Boston's TD Garden on Sept. 28. After that he'll spend a month in Canada. You can see all the dates here.

Roger Waters, Sprint Arena, Kansas City, May 26, 2017 Set List

1. "Breathe"
2. "One of These Days"
3. "Time"
4. "Breathe (Reprise)"
5. "The Great Gig in the Sky"
6. "Welcome to the Machine"
7. "When We Were Young"
8. "Déjà Vu"
9. "The Last Refugee"
10. "Picture That"
11. "Wish You Were Here"
12. "The Happiest Days of Our Lives"
13. "Another Brick in the Wall Part 2"
14. "Another Brick in the Wall Part 3"
15. "Dogs"
16. "Pigs (Three Different Ones)"
17. "Money"
18. "Us and Them"
19. "Smell the Roses"
20. "Brain Damage"
21. "Eclipse"
22. "Vera"
23. "Bring the Boys Back Home"
24. "Comfortably Numb"

 Pink Floyd Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From WZOZ