If you're an archivist sort of music fan and are looking to fill out your Rob Zombie collection, now is the perfect time to do it. Universal Music Group is dipping into Zombie's past to deliver the 'Classic Album Collection,' arriving in stores this Tuesday (May 14).

The set packages 'Hellbilly Deluxe,' 'The Sinister Urge,' 'Educated Horses' and 'Past, Present & Future' -- his recording output while Geffen was still his label -- into one offering.

In 1998, Zombie started his solo career with 'Hellbilly Deluxe,' which yielded 'Dragula,' 'Living Dead Girl' and 'Superbeast.' 'The Sinister Urge' followed in 2001, featuring 'Feels So Numb,' 'Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)' and 'Demon Speeding.' The 'Educated Horses' album, released in 2006, included 'Foxy Foxy,' 'American Witch' and 'Let It All Bleed Out.' As for 'Past, Present and Future,' that disc was a compilation of Zombie's work with 'Two-Lane Blacktop' receiving the single treatment.

Each of the albums will be packaged with a new slipcase and feature a placeholder card for the new album. Missing from the collection are 'Hellbilly Deluxe 2,' his first album with Roadrunner Records, as well as the newly released 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor.'

Zombie's latest disc is going strong, bolstered by the lead single 'Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown.' The frontman and his band will play songs from throughout his career while headlining the 2013 Mayhem Festival this summer. See the festival dates here.

More From WZOZ