Otsego County residents voted on school budgets yesterday and voting results are in.  According to the Oneonta School District website, voters approved the 2018-2019 school budget by 351 votes to 101. Susan Kurkowski and Jamie Reynolds were elected to the Board of Education.

In Cooperstown, the school budget overwhelmingly passed, as did the bus proposition. Voters in Edmeston, Gilbertsville-Mount Upton, Laurens, Unadilla Valley and Unatego also passed their district’s budgets.

More From WZOZ