According to the Otsego County Board of Elections, Mark Davies will be representing Oneonta’s Second Ward on the Common Council based on unofficial returns. Kaytee Lipari Shue won the Fourth Ward Seat, Len Carson Jr. is the new Fifth Ward Councilman, Scott Harrington will be representing the Sixth Ward and Mark Drnek won the 9th Ward contest. David Rissberger ran unopposed for the Third Ward and John Rafter was unopposed for the Seventh Ward. A write in candidate was chosen for the First Ward.

More From WZOZ