In a press release issued on Wednesday afternoon, the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown announced that because of the COVID-19 threat, the Induction Weekend has been cancelled for this year.  The decision means that the Class of 2020, which included Derek Jeter, Marvin Miller, Ted Simmons and Larry Walker will be inducted on July 25, 2021 along with any new members chosen for the 2021 class.

For more on this visit

More From WZOZ