TSM Oneonta
TSM Oneonta

The National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum announced the final slate of nominees for the 2021 Ford C. Frick Award, presented annually for excellence in baseball broadcasting.

The eight finalists are Buddy Blattner, Joe Buck, Dave Campbell, Dizzy Dean, Don Drysdale, Ernesto Jerez, Al Michaels and Dan Shulman. The winner of the 2021 Frick Award will be announced on Dec. 9 and will be honored during the July 24 Awards Presentation as part of the 2021 Hall of Fame Weekend.

WZOZ logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app


LOOK: Here are copycat recipes from 20 of the most popular fast food restaurants in America

More From WZOZ