The Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum announced the members of the Class of 2018 on Wednesday. Chipper Jones of the Atlanta Braves, Vladimir Guerrero of the Los Angeles Angels, Jim Thome of the Cleveland Indians and Trevor Hoffman with the San Diego Padres will be inducted along with Jack Morris and Alan Trammel who were voted in last month by the Modern Baseball Era Committee. The ceremony is Sunday, July 29 at the Clark Sports Center.

More From WZOZ