Over two dozen players are on the Baseball Writers’ Association of America ballot for the Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum Class of 2021. New nominees include Mark Buehrle, A.J. Burnett, Michael Cuddyer, Dan Haren, LaTroy Hawkins, Tim Hudson, Torii Hunter, Aramis Ramírez, Nick Swisher, Shane Victorino and Barry Zito. Returning this year is Curt Schilling, Roger Clemens, Barry Bonds and Omar Vizquel. Voting takes place Jan. 26.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

KEEP READING: Here are 50 of the most famous sports goofs

More From WZOZ