At last night's Oneonta Common Council meeting, Mayor Gary Herzig confirmed that five of the eight current Common Council members will not be running for reelection in the Fall.  Those stepping down are Russ Southard, Melissa Nicosia, Dana Levinson, Michelle Osterhoudt and Joe Ficano.  The remaining members are Dave Rissberger, John Rafter and Michelle Frazier.

To see more on this story visit  Brought to you in partnership with


More From WZOZ